Horse Show Rules & Regulations
- Entry Fees: Classes $12.00, Classic Classes $15.00, Office and Ground Fee $10.00.
- All judges decisions are final.
- Managements reserves the right to cancel, combine or divide classes.
- There will be a $50.00 fee for all returned checks.
- A prize and six ribbons will be presented in all classes.
- NO DOGS at any time on show grounds.
- PALMER RIVER is a NO SMOKING facility.
- Warm-up begins 7:00 AM sharp.
- Judging begins at 9:00 AM sharp.
- Helmets must meet safety regulations and be worn at all times when riding.
- Half chaps and paddock boots will be permitted.
- EVERY CLASS OFFERED HEREIN WHICH IS COVERED BY THE RULES AND SPECIFICATIONS OF THE CURRENT USEF RULE WILL BE CONDUCTED AND JUDGED IN ACCORDANCE HEREWITH.
"WARNING", under Massachusetts Law, and equine professional is not liable for any injury to, or death of, a participant in equine activities resulting from the inherent ricks of equine activities, pursuant to Chapter 128, Section 2D of the Massachusetts General Law.